Toggle Menu

CWF Restoration Reviews

Providing exceptional customer service is the cornerstone of our business. Read through our reviews to see how we ensure our customer’s satisfaction is guaranteed 100% of the time.

Google Rating
4.8
Based on 708 reviews
Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 100 reviews
Yelp Rating
4.5
Based on 140 reviews
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
9 days ago
Joe and Javier were quick, tidy and thorough in the cleanup of our leaky roof. They were very conscious of safety protocols during COVID.
Gin T.
Gin T.
12 days ago
I can't say enough good about the team I had. Mike, Brandon, and Enrique are the absolute best at what they do!! Cleaning up after a disaster is never an easy job, but these guys worked hard and did an amazing job! I had about 5" of water in my crawl space. It was a muddy, yucky, mess and there were hundreds of wet boxes and items to be removed. When they were done, you'd never know there had been a problem. If you EVER have a problem with water damage, these guys are the ones to call!
myWellnesstar
myWellnesstar
14 days ago
Professional and reliable service. Cordial team providing great service.
Michelle M
Michelle M
29 days ago
They really care about their customers.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
a month ago
This is the easiest review I've ever written. I was so blessed to have a team headed by Ramon Darby who concentrated on excellence. My home was completely...
Pamela C.
Pamela C.
a month ago
We had a great initial meeting with project manager, Shawn Wilson. He was kind, patient, knowledgeable, and able to diagnose our situation and come up with a plan. We look forward to using and recommending your company because of Shawn. Thank you.
Brad B
Brad B
a month ago
Great service! Fast and reliable, even offered to come out on New Years Day.
Jeff E.
Jeff E.
a month ago
I called late on New Years Eve with a recommendation from our association's emergency maintenance person. Dave Kunz showed up within an hour and scoped the job and explained the process. The initial cleanup and sanitation took about and hour at 2:30a on New Years Day! The crew was back at 11:30a for most of the rest of the day to finish the mitigation. Mark and Benjamin did an awesome job and this company was the most professional service I have received in a long time.
Eli A.
Eli A.
a month ago
Great company! Very happy with the work completed by Mr. Johnny Denson. He was timely and professional. Mr. Denson takes pride in his work and pays close attention to detail. Couldn't ask for better service.
Vicky Arnet A.
Vicky Arnet A.
a month ago
We called on a Sunday and they were here within an hour. Repairs were started that evening. Great Job!
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
a month ago
Johnny and Treyvon did excellent work. Rob provided the quote and they completed fixing our ceiling and repainting in 2 days! highly reccommend. respectful and professional
Lida R.
Lida R.
2 months ago
Very prompt service from original call. Nathan was very helpful explaining all the details and arranging his crew to come in and start the clean up. Clean up just finished and the two guys we had were extremely professional and polite. So far I'm very satisfied with the service.
Jon P.
Jon P.
2 months ago
Can't say enough good things about this company. I had a leaking toilet that did a large amount of damage, and a plumber I was working with recommended I call this company. They sent out a PM the same day as I called to assess the damage, and even had a mitigation crew come out THE SAME DAY to remove all the affected areas in my house! The Project Manager even helped me call my insurance company to submit a claim. Very professional, I would recommend this company to anyone who ever needed this type of assistance.
Mark W.
Mark W.
2 months ago
Very professional team. They know what they're doing and the do it quickly. I'd use them again but I hope I don't have to!
Ed P.
Ed P.
3 months ago
Great company very nice people to work with
Chris H.
Chris H.
3 months ago
Zac and his team were very professional and responsive. He told us we could call him day or night if we had an issue. We had to test that third day after one of the fans blew out the pilot on our water heater. He was there himself to resolve it within an hour of reaching out.Above and beyond customer service, made this very stressful situation much more manageable. Would definitely recommend.
Chris H.
Chris H.
3 months ago
These guys made a very stressful situation for us much more manageable. We used them for mitigation after significant water damage accured due to the unit...
G A
G A
3 months ago
AP manager is currently assisting me with a pending billing matter. It would have been great if the other AP employees were aware of helping clients the same way.
michaela M.
michaela M.
3 months ago
Kyle & his team were absolutely amazing when they serviced my CVS store. I would recommend to anyone! Especially big messy jobs. Thank you so much guys!
Greg J.
Greg J.
3 months ago
Shawn came out to give me an estimate within an hour of when I called. We scheduled an appointment the next morning. A crew came out on time and did a great job and was done within a few hours. I was pleasantly pleased with the whole experience.
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
3 months ago
Wonderful company. Gem was very professional, as were the Mitigation men Jon + Enrique. I would use them again anytime I have a house problem.
Collette L.
Collette L.
3 months ago
Dave was very informative and explained in good detail what he is going to do and what the rest of the crew was going to be doing to fix our water damage to our ceiling from a leaking toilet. He also was very patient while we filed our HO claim, which was not an easy task.
Catherine N.
Catherine N.
3 months ago
This company provided excellent service; they were friendly, and started work before I knew it. Cem Senel was the representative from the company. He was thoughtful, knowledgeable, and had excellent customer service. He coordinated everything, and even assisted me with my insurance claim. This company's response time was beyond my expectation. I love the service.
Brandon H.
Brandon H.
3 months ago
Cem and team came out to help us with a real crappy situation.. the main sewer line from our house to the street had separated outside of the foundation and...
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
3 months ago
I recently had a toilet leak and subsequent water damage. Every one I dealt with in the company was great. They helped deal with the insurance and of course did all the work needed to get things back to normal. Corey and Victor did the actual work and did such a great job! They were professional and prompt and paid attention to details. They also cleaned up everything which is more important than it sounds!
Christopher M.
Christopher M.
3 months ago
An area of our floor became an issue during a buyer's home inspection. Zac came out twice-- before and after a storm passed through-- to assess the possibility of water penetration into our unit. He was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout. He was able to make a professional assessment that should put the buyer at ease. We would definitely use them again!
Bill M.
Bill M.
3 months ago
Great company with great people , especially Greg, our project manager, Robby, Tony and Casey. Greg coordinated everything and was excellent in his communication with us and explaining every step of the way. Tony and Casey did the majority of the rehab work and I can't tell you enough how impressed we were with not only the quality of their work, bit also their professionalism , kindness, punctuality, and caring. You are lucky to have great employees and great people like this working at your company. Will miss seeing them!! Thx for all your help!

Free Estimates

Fill out the following form and a member of our team will be in touch to confirm your free estimate appointment:

  • A complete consultation of the area that needs remediation
  • A comprehensive estimate that includes everything that needs to be completed and advice on what the next steps should be.
  • Guaranteed Workmanship
  • The best prices in the Houston, Dallas, and Austin areas
  • 24 Hour Service – 7 Days A Week

For 24 Hour Emergency Service,
call 1-800-818-7035.